Welcome New Faculty

College of the Arts

Music Department
Dr. Zhong Bei Lin, Assistant Professor
Dr. Clell Wright, Assistant Professor
Dr. Skye Holmes, Limited Term Faculty and Director of Bands 
Dr. Javian Brabham, Limited Term Faculty

Communication Arts
Ms. Tywanna Pryor, Lecturer
Ms. Sofiya Tarasevich, Assistant Professor
Ms. Chalise Ludlow, Assistant Professor
Mr. W. Joseph Culverhouse, Limited Term Faculty
Ms. Nina Moshman, Limited Term Faculty

Art Department
Dr. Bruce Mackh, Department Head

College of Science and Mathematics

Dr. Adam Safer, Lecturer
Dr. Erin Grabarczyk, Limited Term Faculty

Computer Science
Dr. Lin Chen, Assistant Professor

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice
Dr. Ellis Scott Logan, Assistant Professor

Ms. Julianna Edmonds, Assistant Professor
Dr. David C. Muller, Lecturer
Ms. Elizabeth Tyme, Limited Term Faculty
Mr. Michael Antonoff, Limited Term Faculty

Political Science 
Dr. Michael Blair Thomas, Assistant Professor

Dr. Meagan Wood, Limited Term Faculty
Ms. Margaret Giddings, Limited Term Faculty

Langdale College of Business Administration

Marketing and International Business
Dr. Elizabeth Flynn, Department Head

Economics and Finance
Dr. Xinde Zhang, Assistant Professor

Dewar College of Education & Human Services

Adult and Career Education
Ms. Pamela A. Dobbins, Limited Term Faculty

Initial Teacher Preparation & Service
Dr. Karen Terry, Limited Term faculty
Dr. Maureen Fennessy, Assistant Professor
Dr. Kristy Litster, Assistant Professor

Curriculum, Leadership & Technology
Dr. Jiyoon Jung, Assistant Professor

Communication Science and Disorders and Special Education
Ms. Laura Lynne Padgett, Assistant Professor
Dr. Gabriela Smeckova, Assistant Professor
Ms. Kathryn Reagan, Lecturer/Clinical Supervisor

Library and Information Studies
Dr. Debi Carruth, Limited Term Faculty
Dr. Lenese Colson, Assistant Professor

Human Services
Dr. Huzeyfe Cakmakci, Limited Term Faculty
Dr. Carol Ann Ham, Limited Term Faculty

Kinesiology and Physical Education 
Dr. Lauren Holzberg, Limited Term Faculty

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Dr. James C. Pace

Associate Dean
Dr. Mark Reinhardt

Dr. Kelly Lowery, Assistant Professor
Dr. Knicole Lee, Assistant Professor
Ms. Robin Kern, Lecturer

Health Sciences
Mr. Kyle Reason, Limited Term Faculty
Mr. Brian Williams, Lecturer
Mr. Paul Higgs, Lecturer